Gail, Ginger & Sylo™ Series by L.L. Christenson; Set in Rural Iowa During WW2

Posted by Lisa Loucks-Christenson on

Gail, Ginger & SyloGail, Ginger & Sylo™ series, 

New Family Series Horse Book Series: Gail, Ginger & Sylo™ Announced

Coming Spring 2022

Written and illustrated by number one best-selling and award-winning author and illustrator LIsa Loucks-Christenson.

Set in Riceville, Iowa, this is the story of a girl and her horses.

Sold exclusively through our network. Loose art, stickers, and merchandise sold in our bricks-and-mortar stores:

Silver Lake Books™

Old Country Cross Christian Bookstore™

Peacock Books & Wildlife Art™


One copy is in our information catalog (not for sale, just for your information to learn more about the books).

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published.