Pokerville Ghost Town

Dire Wolf: The Legend of Lionel Ambrose Livingstone by L.L. Christenson

New Supernatural Wolves Series in L.L. Christenson.

This series is set in a real ghost town, this series takes place in Pokerville, Wisconsin and shares the story behind the legend Lionel Ambrose Livingstone. 

Author note: Her supernatural wolves series are set in real ghost towns but the characters and businesses, locals are fictitious. 

See her Minnesota series:

Wolves of Whitewater Falls™

Beaver Ghost Town Wolves™

Dantos Valley Wolves™


and more. is the cover designer for  DIRE WOLF: The Legend of Lionel Ambrose Livingstone, Book 1, Pokerville Ghost Town Wolves

Sorry, there are no products matching your search.